+ This will permanently delete the + {{ deleteProjectTarget?.title }} + project - all of its saved scenes, assets and history. This cannot be undone. +
+Type the project name to confirm.
+Start a blank scene and build it out in the world editor.
+@@ -125,14 +125,6 @@